Predict Boss

Today Match Prediction

Kandahar Knights vs Nangarhar Leopards, 2nd Match Today Match Prediction

Afghanistan Premier League 2018 Kandahar Knights vs Nangarhar Leopards, 2nd Match today match prediction 06 October 2018. So, read the full article to get the prediction of the match.

Tournament Summary



The Afghanistan Premier League is the professional Twenty20 cricket competition in Afghanistan. The tournament organized by the Afghanistan Cricket Board (ACB) and will participants five teams. The tournament format is Round-robin. The tournament started from 5th October 2018 to 21st October 2018.

The All Teams:
Kabul Zwanan, Paktia Panthers, Kandahar Kings, Nangarhar Leopards, and Balkh Legends

APL 2018 today cricket match prediction is Kandahar Knights vs Nangarhar Leopards. Today match winning percentage is Nangarhar Leopards for 60% and Kandahar Knights for 40%.

From this website you can get today apl match prediction, cricket betting tips free, cricket match prediction, true cricket match prediction, today match prediction, today cricket match prediction, bd cricket prediction, cricket match prediction today, best cricket match prediction, astrology cricket prediction, cricket match win tips, who will win the today match and 100% cricket match prediction.

Match Info

Tournament: APL 2018

Format: T20 League

Team 1: Kandahar Knights

Team 2: Nangarhar Leopards

Date: Saturday, 06 October 2018

Time: 12:00 PM GMT | 04:00 PM Local | 6:00 PM BDT

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Venue Scoring Pattern

Avg 1st inn score: 149

Avg 2nd inn score:131

Highest Total: 215/6 (20 Ov) by AFG vs ZIM

Lowest Total: 90/10 (19.1 Ov) by AFG vs NED

Highest Chased: 140/3 (17.3 Ov) by AFG vs SCO

Lowest Defended: 154/8 (20 Ov) by Eng vs PAK

Kandahar Knights Possible XI

Paul Stirling, Brendon McCullum, Najibullah Zadran, Asghar Afghan, Karim Janat, Kevin O’Brien, Karim Sadiq, Mohammad Naveed, Waqar Salamkheil, Amir Hamza, Tymal Mills

Nangarhar Leopards Possible XI

Johnson Charles, Najeeb Tarakai, Andre Fletcher, Shafiqullah, Andre Russell, Imran Janat, Fazal Niazai, Rahmat Shah, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Zahir Khan, Mitchell McClenaghan

Loading ...

 Loading …

Disclaimer: This website created for only cricket lovers, who want to know more information about cricket. is not an online gambling website. We are not responsible for gambling or cricket betting.

Updated: October 6, 2018 — 8:17 am
All Sports Live Scores Match Prediction © 2017